TRPA / txrivers.org
TRPA Logo

 
   
  
 
 

 

Texas Rivers Protection Association Contacts:

Email Tom Goynes, President tom@txrivers.org (512-787-5574)

Email Richard Grayson, Webmaster webmaster@txrivers.org

Board Members 2016:

Steve Daniel, College Station steved@txrivers.org

Nick Dornak, Driftwood nickd@txrivers.org

John Erskine, Austin johne@txrivers.org

Jack Fairchild, San Marcos jackf@txrivers.org

Richard Grayson, Dallas rhgrayson@txrivers.org

Heather Harrison, New Braunfels heatherh@txrivers.org

Jim Hatcher, Ft. Stockton jimh@txrivers.org

Charley Kemp, Ft. Worth charleyk@txrivers.org

Derrick Lee, San Marcos derrickl@txrivers.org

Ed Lowe, Dallas edl@txrivers.org

Marcos Paredes, Terlingua marcosp@txrivers.org

David Reichert, San Antonio davidr@txrivers.org

Duane Te Grotenhuis, San Marcos duanet@txrivers.org

Fred Zagst, Marble Falls fredz@txrivers.org