TRPA / txrivers.org
TRPA Logo

 
   
  
 
 

 

Texas Rivers Protection Association
444 Pecan Park Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666

TRPA Contacts

Officers 2020-21:

David Price, President president@txrivers.org (512)698-7676

Tom Goynes, President Ex Comm president_excom@txrivers.org

Jack Fairchild, President Emeritus

David Reichert, VP, San Antonio vicepresident@txrivers.org

Duane Te Grotenhuis, Treasurer, San Marcos treasurer@txrivers.org

Patti Carothers, Secretary, Hidalgo Falls secretary@txrivers.org

Board Members:

Grace Arianoutsos, Dallas gracea@txrivers.org

Robert Brischettto, Lake Hills robertb@txrivers.org

Steve Daniel, College Station steved@txrivers.org

Nick Dornak, Driftwood nickd@txrivers.org

John Erskine, Austin johne@txrivers.org

Richard Grayson, Webmaster Dallas webmaster@txrivers.org

Zach Halfin, San Marcos zachh@txrivers.org

Jim Hatcher, Ft. Stockton jimh@txrivers.org

Alexander Neal, San Marcos alexandern@txrivers.org

Marcos Paredes, Terlingua marcosp@txrivers.org

Fred Zagst, Marble Falls fredz@txrivers.org