TRPA / txrivers.org
TRPA Logo

 
   
  
 
 

 

Texas Rivers Protection Association Contacts:

Officers

Tom Goynes, President, tom@txrivers.org (512-787-5574)

David Reichert, VP, San Antonio davidr@txrivers.org

Duane Te Grotenhuis, Treasurer, San Marcos duanet@txrivers.org

Patti Corothers, Secretary pattic@txrivers.org

Richard Grayson, Webmaster webmaster@txrivers.org

Board Members 2018:

Steve Daniel, College Station steved@txrivers.org

Nick Dornak, Driftwood nickd@txrivers.org

John Erskine, Austin johne@txrivers.org

Jack Fairchild, San Marcos jackf@txrivers.org

Richard Grayson, Dallas webmaster@txrivers.org

Jim Hatcher, Ft. Stockton jimh@txrivers.org

Charley Kemp, Ft. Worth charleyk@txrivers.org

Zach Halfin, San Marcos zachh@txrivers.org

Ed Lowe, Dallas edl@txrivers.org

Marcos Paredes, Terlingua marcosp@txrivers.org

Fred Zagst, Marble Falls fredz@txrivers.org