TRPA / txrivers.org
TRPA LogoBrazos Cleanup 2008

 
   
 
 

 


Texas Rivers Events & Cleanups Calendar, 2021

Date

Event Location Phone Contact Email Contact More info...
  Keep Texas Beauiful Calendar Texas     Keep Texas Beauiful Calendar

February 27 AND March 6, 2021

36th Annual Great Texas River Cleanup San Marcos River Tom Goynes  512-787-5574 tom@txrivers.org *More details here...
February 28, 2021 TRPA Annual Meeting

Zoom San Marcos River Retreat (Directions)

Tom Goynes  512-787-5574

tom@txrivers.org  

Postponed 2021 TBA

19th Annual Brazos River Cleanup / Ed Lowe Memorial Paddle Day Tres Rios Campground, Glen Rose   info@friendsofthebrazos.org Brazos River Cleanup Info
April 9-11, 2021 Hidalgo Falls Membership / Fundraiser RSVP Hidalgo Falls, 5 miles west of Navasota

Patti Carothers 713-828-7582

pcarothers@hotmail.com

Hidalgo Falls web page / Hidalgo Falls April 9-11, 2021.pdf

           
May __, 2021 TBA 21st Annual Medina River Cleanup Bandera

Bob Brischetto 210-413-7264

rrbrischetto@gmail.com Medina River Cleanup Info
May __, 2021 TBA Colorado River Clean Up Austin to Bastrop 512-571-3073 John Erskine johne@txrivers.org Sponsored by All Water Guides - allwaterguides.com
July __, 2021 TBA UGRA Guadalupe River Cleanup Upper Guad - Meet at Flat Rock Park in Kerrville.

Tara Bushnoe at (830) 896-5445

tbushnoe@ugra.org http://www.ugra.org/major-initiatives/river-clean-up/
           
* TENTATIVE DATE